The 2015 Arkansas Open table tennis championship tournament was held at the University of Arkansas at Little Rock (UALR) on Saturday, September 21, 2014.

Players from surrounding states competed for cash prizes, trophies, and coveted rating points maintained by USA Table Tennis.

Here are the results:

Arkansas Open 2015 Held Saturday, September 26, 2015 at the University of Arkansas at Little Rock
OPEN SINGLES Cheng Li Mississippi Rocky Wang New York
A SINGLES Jamey Hall Arkansas Logan Watson Oklahoma
B SINGLES Tom Jourdan Oklahoma John Falco Arkansas
C SINGLES Matthew Wang Tennessee Kitt Oudthone Arkansas
U2100 Shoujie Yang Mississippi Mike Lauro (LRTTC) Arkansas
U1900 Rob Sharp Kansas Dharmaraj Coona Tennessee
U1700 Nestor Prato Oklahoma Charlie Brooks (LRTTC) Arkansas
U1500 Tom Jourdan Oklahoma Varun Coona Tennessee
U1300 Matthew Wang Tennessee Chris Fagyal Kansas
U1100 Jason Taylor Oklahoma John Miller Arkansas
U900 Jason Taylor Oklahoma Akhilesh Vigneshwaran Tennessee
U18 Junior Boys Akhilesh Vigneshwaran Tennessee Sam Brown Arkansas
WOMENS Megha Nelluri (LRTTC) Arkansas Joyce Hartmann Arkansas
Hardbat Liedy Handoko Tennessee Donny Flowers Tennessee
Open Doubles Liedy Handoko Tennessee Mike Lauro Arkansas
  Donny Flowers Tennessee Jamey Hall Arkansas
Under 3400 Doubles Logan Watson Oklahoma Kitt Ooudthone Arkansas
  Cory Bryant Oklahoma Louis Vance Arkansas